top of page

Pastoral Council

Thank you to the members of our parish who serve on the Pastoral Council:

Board Members:

Chair- Cass Middleton

Vice Chair- Lou Hutches

Secretary- Laté Lawson

Minsitry Representatives:

Knights of Columbus- Patrick Casher

Building- Dick Browning

Young at Heart-Terry Schones

Religious Education- Phyllis Lia

Liturgy- Jenny Bourge

Staff- Sara Casher

Finance- Steve Hirner

Adult Faith Formation- Dcn. Ken McLaughlin

Members at Large:

Member at large- Barb Cavanaugh

bottom of page